Chapters & Divisions


East Valley Chapter


East Valley Raffle Now Live!

This is your chance to support the National Federation of the Blind of Arizona East Valley Chapter!

With the donation of one ticket…

Read More

Phoenix Chapter

Board Members

  • Jordan Moon | President
  • Michael Smith | First Vice President
  • Monica Nunez | Second Vice President
  • Donna Silba | Treasurer
Read More

Tucson Chapter

Board Members

  • Tarik Williams | President
  • Abdallah Shoolie | Vice President
  • Jessica Rojas | Secretary
  • Joanne Williams | Treasurer
  • Tim Calk |…
Read More

West Valley Chapter

Board Members

  • Lisa Dugan | President
  • Kay Spears | Vice President
  • Debra Smith | Secretary
  • Marcus Schmidt | Treasurer
  • Kristen Johnson-Schmidt…
Read More

Yuma Chapter

Board Members

  • Brandon Miller | President
  • Misael Marquez | Vice President
  • Miriam Peralta | Treasurer
  • Valeria Martinez | Secretary
  • Jimmy Strong…
Read More


Arizona Association of Blind Students

We are a statewide division of the National Association of Blind Students (NABS) which is an affiliate of the …

Read More

Merchants Division

Phone: (480) 231-9260

Debra Smith – President
Brad Kuhn – Vice President
Mike Feeney – Secretary/Treasurer
Val Luttenburger – Director
Allan Curry…

Read More

Parents of Blind Children Division

Read More

Seniors Division

Read More